SYDNEY | MELBOURNE | HUNTER | Membership | Contact | Home

 

 

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS 2017
Pacific Dunes Thu 16th February
Cypress Lakes Thu 23rd March
Hunter Valley Golf & CC Thu 4th May
Belmont (Par 3 Shootout) Fri 2nd June
The Vintage Thu 20th July
Newcastle Fri 25th August
Kooindah Waters Wed 20th September
Nelson Bay Thu 19th October
King Island Fri 17th ~ Mon 20th November
Magenta Shores Thu 7th December

 

Sydney | Melbourne | Hunter | Membership | Contact | Home

© D & D Corporate Services Pty Ltd 2010