SYDNEY | MELBOURNE | HUNTER | Membership | Contact | Home

 

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS 2017
Commonwealth Mon 20th February
Victoria Wed 29th March
Metropolitan Mon 15th May
Green Acres Fri 23rd June
X Golf Fri 21st July
Royal Melbourne Mon 7th August
Riversdale Mon 11th September
Huntingdale Mon 16th October
King Island Fri 17th ~ Mon 20th November
Kingston Heath Tue 5th December

 

Sydney | Melbourne | Hunter | Membership | Contact | Home

© D & D Corporate Services Pty Ltd 2010